top of page

Introduction of "Are Your Chakras Blocked?"

Hey Sol Warriors! Today is the first day of our series of "Are Your Chakras Blocked?" I am so excited to be doing this with you all.

We are going to be releasing the things that no longer serve us. While unblocking the 7 different chakras. Every two weeks we will talk about a different chakra and learning new ways to unblock them if they are blocked.

Now let's get into the good stuff...

What is a chakra? "Chakras are various focal points used in a variety of ancient meditation practices, collectively denominated as Tantra, or the esoteric or inner traditions of Hinduism." While we are learning about the chakras we will be resetting our physical, mental, and emotional well-being.

Seven (7) Chakras:

  • Root Chakra

  • Sacral Chakra

  • Solar Plexus Chakra

  • Heart Chakra

  • Throat Chakra

  • Third-Eye Chakra

  • Crown Chakra

During this series, we will tackle all 7 chakras and be able to have a better understanding, while learning how to release things that are holding us back.

I have started a GroupMe if you would like to join. You can send me a DM on IG at @apprehenlife.

I hope you are ready to start this process.

If you would like to reach out to me please do so by email at, by text at (985)788-4095, or by DM on IG @apprehenlife.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page